Contact Us

Saturday, July 23rd and Sunday, July 24th

 

2016 Sioux Falls Airshow
Attention: Chuck Nelson
1701 S. Minnesota Ave.
Sioux Falls SD 57105
Email: siouxfallsairshow@gmail.com


Executive Board: We will add emails of those that would need them.
Ron Mielke – Chair mielkerw@teamtsp.com
Rick Tupper - Vice Chair rick.tupper@augie.edu
Craig Hagen – Immediate Past Chair chagen@naisiouxfalls.com
Roxanna McKenna – Secretary roxanna.mckenna@gmail.com
Chuck Nelson – Treasurer cnelson@nelsonandnelsoncpas.com
Dave Holman – Board Member dsh1297@gmail.com


Board of Directors:
Rod Carlson – Fundraising/Sponsors rodcarl@sio.midco.net
Jeff Oliver – Food Concessions jjoliver@dakotaking.com
Jill Nelson – Ground Displays and Vendors jnelson@nelsonandnelsoncpas.com
Dave Holman – Logistics dsh1297@gmail.com
Lisa Hirsch – Announcer hirschlisa@ymail.com
Comet Haraldson – Risk Management comet.haraldson@woodsfuller.com
Roxanna McKenna – Marketing/Communications Roxanna.mckenna@gmail.com


Steve Doohen – Civilian Acts and Statics sjdoohen9@aol.com
Tom Bosch – VIP & Chalets thomas.bosch@avera.org
Dave Reznicek – Volunteer Coordinator dreznice@premierbankcard.com